Gram Panchayat Haminpur Pilani Jhunjhunu


Gram Panchayat

Central Ministers List 2019

Sr. No Minister Portfolio
1. Shri Narendra Modi Prime Minister and also in-charge of:

Ministry of Personnel
Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Atomic Energy
Department of Space

All important policy issues and all other
portfolios not allocated to any Minister.

2. Shri Raj Nath Singh Minister of Home Affairs
3. Smt. Sushma Swaraj Minister of External Affairs
4. Shri Arun Jaitley Minister without portfolio
5. Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari Minister of Road Transport
& Highway
6. Suresh Prabhu Minister of Civil Aviation
7. D.V Sadananda Gowda Minister of Statistics &
Programme Implementation
8. Sushri Uma Bharati Minister of Drinking Water &
9. Nirmala Sitharaman Minister of Defence
10. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Minister of Minority Affairs
11. Shri Ramvilas Paswan Minister of Consumer Affairs,
Food & Public Distribution
12. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi Minister of Women
& Child Development
13. Shri Ananth Kumar Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
14. Shri. Ravi Shankar Prasad Minister of Electronics &
Information Technology
15. Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda Minister of Health
& Family Welfare
16. Shri. Anant Geete Minister of Heavy
Industries & Public Enterprises
17. Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal Minister of Food
Processing Industries
18. Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Minister of Rural Development
Minister of Panchayati Raj & Mines
19. Shri Chaudhary Birender Singh Minister of Steel
20. Shri Jual Oram Minister of Tribal Affairs
21. Shri Radha Mohan Singh Minister of Agriculture
& Farmers Welfare
22. Shri Thawar Chand Gehlot Minister of Social
Justice & Empowerment
23. Smt. Smriti Irani Minister of Textiles
24. Dr Harsh Vardhan Minister of Science & Technology
25. Prakash Javadekar Human Resource Development
26. Piyush Goyal Minister of Railways
Minister of Finance (Temporary)
27. Dharmendra Pradhan Minister of Petroleum
& Natural Gas

Add comment